top of page

2023-2024 Congressional Fellows

Rawan Abhari.jpg

Rawan Abhari

Office of Congressman Andy Kim (NJ-03)

Jacqueline Chen.jpg

Jacqueline Chen

Office of Congresswoman Grace Meng (NY-06)

Tiffany Kim.jpg

Tiffany Kim

Office of Congresswoman Barbara Lee (CA-12)

Justin Yamamura.jpg

Justin Yamamura

Office of Congresswoman Young Kim (CA-40)

Mia Ayer.jpg

Mia Ayer

Congressional Asian Pacific American Caucus (CAPAC)

Robin Cheung.jpg

Robin Cheung

Office of Congresswoman Doris Matsui (CA-07)

Suzy Ni_edited.jpg

Suzy Ni

Office of Congresswoman Jill Tokuda (HI-02)

Annette Barile.jpg

Annette Barile

Office of Congresswoman Judy Chu (CA-28)

Anneliese Her_edited.jpg

Anneliese Her

House Financial Services Committee

Maahum Shahab.jpg

Maahum Shahab

Office of Congresswoman Susie Lee (NV-03)

Alisha Chen.jpg

Alisha Chen

Executive Office of the Vice President (EOVP)

Esther Kim.jpg

Esther Kim

Office of Congressman Jimmy Gomez (CA-34)

Kelli Sunabe.jpg

Kelli Sunabe

House Select Committee on the Chinese Communist Party

APAICS Spring Office Interns


Vibha Govindarajan

APAICS Office Intern


Nanako Kondo

APAICS Office Intern

bottom of page